Tuesday, May 18, 2021

Dawn Weeks Executive Director
Debbie Strickland Director of Finance
Jo Ann Wilkie Personnel Officer
Cheryl Gibson Director of Leased Housing (Section 8)
Natonya Hassell Assistant Director of Leased Housing (Section 8)
Darcel Burns Director of Conventional Housing
Sonya Green Assistant Director of Conventional Housing
Karen Moore Director of Resident Services
Richard Sherrill Director of Maintenance
Shawn Ludlum Assistant Director of Maintenance
Teresa Anthony Director of Family Self-Sufficiency
Joyce Tucker Board Chairperson


Office Hours:

Monday - Friday
8:30 am - 5:00 pm